PTA Members 2025		
S.No.	Designation in PTA	Name of the member
1	President	Mr.S.S.Senthilrajan
2	Ex-Officio, Chairman	Ms.Moumitha R.M
3	Vice President	Ms.Deepa.T
4	Treasurer	Mr.J.Thirunavukkarasu @ Raja
5	PTA EX-President	Mr.Rathinakumar.N
6	PTA Parent Member	Mr.J. Leo Anand Raj
7	PTA Parent Member	Mr.Sugavaneshwar
8	PTA Parent Member	Ms. P.Menaga Devi
9	PTA Parent Member	Ms.S.Angeline Matilda
10	PTA Parent Member	Mr.M.Sathish
11	PTA Parent Member	Ms.R.Lavanya
12	PTA Parent Member	Dr.N.Gayathri
13	PTA Parent Member	Ms.Ambili Suresh
14	PTA Teacher Member	Ms.G.Sujatha
15	PTA Teacher Member	Ms.Menaka
16	PTA Teacher Member	Ms.K.Nandhini
17	PTA Teacher Member	Ms.B.Deebalakshmi
18	PTA Teacher Member	Ms.Saranyadevi
19	PTA Teacher Member	Ms.T.K.Uthradevi
20	PTA Teacher Member	Ms.Riswana
21	PTA Teacher Member	Mr.B.Arulanandam